We'll text a code to the number on the account to check it's you.
What goes: your name, phone number, email, apartment, saved
card, points, recurring orders and notifications.
What stays: the receipts for orders you already placed, with
your name removed. We're required to keep sales records for seven years, but
they will no longer be connected to you.